Miley Cyrus: Hate Me

Az énekesnő 2020-as albumán hallható ez a dal.

Meghallgatom

Miley Cyrus: Hate me

Go ahead, you can say it’s my fault
If it still hurts at all
I thought one of these days you might call
When you were feelin’ small

Bridge:
Drownin’ in my thoughts
Starin’ at the clock
And I know I’m not on your mind

Chorus:
I wonder what would happen if I die
I hope all of my friends get drunk and high
Would it be too hard to say goodbye?
I hope that it’s enough to make you cry
Maybe that day, you won’t hate me

Go ahead, you can say that I’ve changed
Just say it to my face
One drink and I’m back to that place
The memories won’t fade

Bridge
Chorus 2x

Miley Cyrus: Gyűlölni

Rajta, mondd nyugodtan, hogy az én hibám
Ha fáj még egyáltalán
Azt hittem, talán valamelyik nap majd felhívsz
Amikor padlón voltál

Bridge:
A gondolataimban fuldoklom
Az órát bámulom
És tudom, nem gondolsz rám

Chorus:
Tűnődöm, vajon mi lenne, ha meghalnék
Remélem a barátaim mind berúgnak és beállnak majd
Vajon nehéz lenne a búcsú?
Remélem ez elég ahhoz, hogy elsírd magad
Talán azon a napon, már nem fogsz gyűlölni

Rajta, mondd nyugodtan, hogy megváltoztam
Csak mondd a szemembe
Egyetlen ital és megint ott vagyok
Az emlékek nem halványulnak el

Bridge
Chorus 2x

Hozzászólás